Seven Stones To Stand Or Fall *Reissue with additions*

Previously published as A Trail of Fire. Includes two never
-published-before short stories

Featuring all the characters
you've come to love, this collection of short stories throws
you into the magical world of Outlander. Includes
previously published “Virgins”, “The Space Between”, “Plague of
”, “A Leaf on the Wind of All Hallows,” “The Custom of
the Army
”, plus two new works “Besieged” and “A Fugitive Green.”

Delivery weight: 0.66 kg

Browse these categories as well: Scottish, Paranormal